Latest Posts


That makes four in a row! Sue Foley has won an incredible four consecutive Traditional Blues Female Awards at the Blues Music ceremony, held on May 9th in Memphis, TN.


Double cover girl for March. Read about Sue’s new album One Guitar Woman as well as her guitar gear, tips and career highlights. Both magazines are available online and at newsstands now.


Sue’s first solo acoustic album is coming March 29th. One Guitar Woman is a tribute to the female pioneers of guitar and encompasses a variety of genres and playing styles, all on one guitar. Pre-order your copy now.


2024 Lifetime Achievement Maple Blues Award winner! Recognizing her artistic contribution to blues music, Sue Foley was bestowed this prestigious award in Toronto, Canada at the Maple Blues ceremony on February 12th, 2024.


Just announced! A fourth consecutive nomination for the Blues Music Award’s Traditional Blues Female Artist (Koko Taylor) Award as well as Instrumentalist – Guitar. The Awards will be held May 9 in Memphis. Vote at blues.org


A #7 Debut for Sue Foley Live in Austin Vol. 1 on the Billboard Top US Blues Albums.


It’s a triple repeat. Three Maple Blues Awards nominations for Sue Foley. The awards ceremony will take place in Toronto, Canada on February 12, 2024.


The wait is over.  Sue Foley Live in Austin Vol.1 hit the shelves October 27th. Order your copy today.


Thanks New Orleans. We had a blast at our May 5th Jazz Fest show.


It’s a hat trick! I’m so honored to be awarded the Blues Music Award’s Traditional Blues Female Artist again this year.


What a blast jamming with Tedeschi Trucks Band at The Moody Amphitheater in Austin.

ARTIST LIAISON/COORDINATIONS
Michele Gare – Guitar Woman LLC
Email: michele@suefoley.com

PUBLICITY

Amy Brat
Email: brat@bratgirlmedia.com
Phone: (708) 305-0778
Website: www.bratgirlmedia.com

USA Tours: Mark Pucci
Email: mpmedia@bellsouth.net
Phone: (770) 804-9555
Website: www.markpuccimedia.com

Canada Tours: Eric Alper
Email: eric@ThatEricAlper.com
Phone: +1 647-971-3742
Website: www.ThatEricAlper.com

U.K & Europe: Jo Donnelly
Email: jo.donnelly@propermusic.com

BOOKING INQUIRIES
USA: Davis McLarty
Atomic Music Group
Email: davis@atomicmusicgroup.com
Phone: (512) 848-0813
Website: www.atomicmusicgroup.com

Canada/North American Theatres/PACS: Genny DeMerchant
Email: genny@youwillloveitlive.com
Phone: (416) 801-6771

All other inquiries: Michele Gare
Guitar Woman LLC
Email: michele@suefoley.com
Phone: (647) 224-8272

SONG LICENSING
Mitesh Patel
True North Records
Email: Mitesh@truenorthrecords.com

ALL OTHER INQUIRIES
Stony Plain Records / True North Records
Geoff Kulawick – President
Email: Geoff@truenorthrecords.com
Phone: (905) 690-9397
Website: stonyplainrecords.com

SUBSCRIBE TO MAILING LIST